NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Director General
Nadiatulakma SulaimanDG Secretary03-4104 1302603-41041313nadiasulaiman@finas.my
Mohd Zulhusni ShamsudinSpecial Officer of DG03-4104 1479603-41041313zulhusni@finas.my
Khalidah Mohd DarusDeputy Director of Management03-4104 1303603-41041477khalidah@finas.my
Nurul Afini Binti Abdul RahimDDG Secretery03-4104 1304603-41041477nurul@finas.my
Dato' Fauzi @ Pauzi AyobDeputy General Director of Production & Communication03-4104 130903-4104 1415fauzi@finas.my
Khatijah binti Saru @ Hj. Mohd TaibSenior Assistant Secretary of Production & Communication03-4104 145903-4104 1415khatijah@finas.my
Hj. Mohd Zulkifli Bin Ab. WahabDirector Of Sarawak Production082-319350/ KOD 8828082-319377zulkifli@finas.my
Hassan Asbor Bin Hassan MutaatDirector of Area Office03-4104 141803-4104 1334hassan@finas.my
Faridah MohamedSecretary of Area Office 03-4104 146203-4104 1334faridah@finas.my
Azmir MutalibDirector of Commercial Division03-4104 1362603-41041313azmir@finas.my
Nurliyana IsmailSecretary of Commercial Division03-4104 1475603-41041313nurliyana@finas.my
Ommi NajwaDirector of Finance Division03-4104 130503-41041477ommi@finas.my
YM Raja Mohamad Adhzim Bin Raja AhmadDirector Center Of Excellence (COE)03-7968 210503-79682052adhzim@finas.my
Mohd Fazli Abdul AzizDirector03- 4107 138803-40168509fazli@finas.my
Haji Abdul Khalid MaulodDirector of Administration03-4104 145503-41075216khalid@finas.my
Ahmad Syazli Bin Muhd KhiarDirector of Corporate Communications03-4104 133003-41041324syazli@finas.my
Mohd Zokifli Mohamad Abu BakarDirector of Strategic & Policy03-4104 137303-4104 1415zokifli@finas.my
Hajjah Subaidah Md TopDirector of Production Division03-7968 285903-79682052subaidah@finas.my
Muzri Bin AbdullahHuman Resource03-4104 140503-41041313muzri@finas.my
YM Raja Khairul Azman Raja Abd. KarimHead of Area Office Central03-4104 142503-4104 1334khairulazman@finas.my
Mat Sapar Mat SaadHead of Area Office (South)07-353 8870 / KOD 819907-3537758matsapar@finas.my
Hairudin Bin TumiranHead of Area Office (East )09-515 6281 / KOD 810509-513 1078hairudin@finas.gov.my
Mohd Sa'ad OsmanHead of Area Office (Sarawak)019-4483061082-246273 /082-319377saad@finas.my
Zulkurnanin HassanHead of Area Office (Sabah)088-233252 / KOD 8103088-246960zulkurnanin@finas.my
Anuar ZainonHead of Area Office (North)04- 537 2425 / KOD 820204-537 2428anuar@finas.my