NAMEDESIGNATION OFFICE NOFAX NOEMAIL ADDRESS
Ahmad Idham Ahmad NadzriKetua Pegawai Eksekutif03-4104 1302603-4104 1313
Faridah MohamedSecretary (Office of Director General)03-4104 1304603-4104 1313faridah@finas.my
Encik Khairul Azhar (Nik) Bin Abu BakarTimbalan Ketua Pengarah (Pengurusan)03-4104 1305603-4104 1477khairulazhar@finas.my
Khatijah Saru@Mohd TaibSecretary (Office of Deputy Director General)03-4104 1397603-4104 1415khatijah@finas.my
Hj Abdul Khalid MaulodPemangku Timbalan Ketua Pengarah Teknikal03-4104 136203-4104 1362khalid@finas.my
Nurul Hazwani Bt. OthmanSecretary (Director of Industry Development)03-4104 137203-4104 1362nurulhazwani@finas.my
Hj. Hassan Asbor Bin Hassan MutaatDirector of Engineering03-4104 141803-4104 1334hassan@finas.my
Nurul Afini Binti Abdul Rahim
Secretary (Office of Director of Engineering)03-4104 146203-4104 1334nurul@finas.my
Hjh Subaidah Md TopDirector of Creative & Technical03-7968 285903-7968 2052subaidah@finas.my
Raja Khairul Azman Raja Abd. KarimDirector of Marketing03-4104 135403-4106 8509khairulazman@finas.my
Nik Hafizah Hazwanee Nik AnuarSecretary ( Director of Marketing)03-4104 130003-4106 8509fiza@finas.my
YM Raja Mohamad Adhzim Bin Raja AhmadDirector of Audio Visual Technology03-7968 210503-7968 2052adhzim@finas.my
Ahmad Syazli Muhd KhiarDirector of Research & Strategic Policy03 - 4104 134403-4104 1415syazli@finas.my
Mohd Zokifli Mohamad Abu BakarDirector of Film In Malaysia Incentive (FIMI)03-4104 145703 - 4106 8509zokifli@finas.my
Mohd Fazli Abdul AzizDirector of Management Services03- 4104 138803- 4107 5216fazli@finas.my
Rozita Waty RidzuanDirector of Production Management03 - 7968 115203 - 7968 1137 rozita@finas.my
Pn. Molyna Binti Mohd AnuarDirector of Finance03-4104 176703-41041477molyna@finas.my
Zainudin AmanDirector of Licensing & Enforcement03 - 4104 135803-4104 1334zainudin@finas.my
Tan Kah PohDirector of Laboratory03 - 7968 209203-7956 7463tan@finas.my
Maffizan SaupieSenior Assistant Director (Sarawak Office)082-319 370 / 082 - 319 350082 - 319 377maffizan@finas.my
Ahmad Faizal Bin HassanHead of Internal Audit03- 4104 130903-4104 1324faizal@finas.my
Ahmad Junaidi ReappaiLibrarian03 - 7968 208103- 7968 2052junaidi@finas.my
Mohamad Syimir Alfi ZahariSenior Assistant Director of Corporate Communication03- 4104 133603-4104 1448syimiralfi@finas.my
Mohd Fitry Mohd ShahariAssistant Director of Integrity03- 4104 134603-4104 1324mfitry@finas.my
Mat Sapar Mat SaadAssistant Enforcement Officer (South Zone)07-353 8870 07-3537758matsapar@finas.my
Mohd Sa'ad OsmanAssistant Enforcement Officer(Sarawak) 019-4483061082-246273 /082-319377saad@finas.my
Anuar Zainon Assistant Enforcement Officer (Sabah) 088-233252 088-246960anuar@finas.my
Zulkurnanin HassanAssistant Enforcement Officer (North Zone) 04- 537 2425 04-537 2428zulkurnanin@finas.my
Saharudin RasipAssistant Enforcement Officer (East Zone) 09 - 5156 281 09 - 5131 078saharudin@finas.my