NAMEDESIGNATION OFFICE NOFAX NOEMAIL ADDRESS
Dr. Ahmad Idham bin Ahmad NadzriChief Executive Officer03-7968 2120/ 212703-7956 7463ahmadidham@finas.my
Nurul Marlisa Abdul ShukorSecretary (Office Chief Executive Officer)03-4104 146203-4104 1334marlisa@finas.my
Rozita Waty RidzuanDeputy Director General Of Management03-4104 136203-4104 1362rozita@finas.my
Rozita Waty RidzuanDirector of Industry Development03-4104 136203-4104 1362rozita@finas.my
Nurul Hazwani Bt. OthmanSecretary of Director General of Management03-4104 137203-4104 1362nurulhazwani@finas.my
YM Raja Mohamad Adhzim Bin Raja AhmadDeputy Director General of Production and Technical03- 7968 213703- 7968 1137adhzim@finas.my
YM Raja Mohamad Adhzim Bin Raja AhmadDirector of Engineering03- 7968 213703- 7968 1137adhzim@finas.my
YM Raja Khairul Azman Raja Abd. KarimDirector of Marketing03-4104 135403-4106 8509khairulazman@finas.my
Nik Hafizah Hazwanee Nik AnuarSecretary ( Director of Marketing)03-4104 130003-4106 8509fiza@finas.my
Idris Torman Director of Audio Visual Technology03-4104 130003-4104 1300idris@finas.my
Mohd Fazli Abdul AzizDirector of Research & Strategic Policy03 - 4104 134403-4104 1415fazli@finas.my
Norashikin Mohd NorDirector of Film In Malaysia Incentive (FIMI)03-4104 145703 - 4106 8509shikin@finas.my
Mohd Zokifli Mohamad Abu BakarDirector of Management Services03- 4104 138803- 4107 5216zokifli@finas.my
Ahmad Syazli Muhd KhiarDirector of Creative Technical03 - 7968 115203 - 7968 1137syazli@finas.my
Nur Liyana Binti IsmailSecretary of Director of Creative Technical 03- 7968 115203- 7968 1137nurliyana@finas.my
Muhammad Ar-Riyyan RoslanDirector of Production Management03 - 7968 213703 - 7968 1137ryan@finas.my
Muhamad Adli Bin HamdamSenior Accountant of Finance Department03-4104 176703-41041477adli@finas.my
Abdul Halim AnenDirector of Licensing & Enforcement03 - 4104 145903-4104 1334abdhalim@finas.my
Mohd Nazrul Shah HamidDirector of FINAS Borneo082- 319 370082-319 377nazrul@finas.my
Maffizan SaupieSenior Assistant Director (Sarawak Office)082-319 370 / 082 - 319 350082 - 319 377maffizan@finas.my
Ahmad Faizal Bin HassanHead of Internal Audit03- 4104 130903-4104 1324faizal@finas.my
Ahmad Junaidi ReappaiLibrarian03 - 7968 208103- 7968 2052junaidi@finas.my
Mohamad Syimir Alfi ZahariSenior Assistant Director of Corporate Communication03- 4104 133603-4104 1448syimiralfi@finas.my
Mohd Fitry Mohd ShahariAssistant Director of Integrity03- 4104 134603-4104 1324mfitry@finas.my
Mohd Amiruddin ZainalHead of Laboratory03 - 7968 209203-7956 7463amiruddin@finas.my
Mat Sapar Mat SaadAssistant Enforcement Officer (South Zone)07-353 8870 07-3537758matsapar@finas.my
Mohd Sa'ad OsmanAssistant Enforcement Officer(Sarawak) 019-4483061082-246273 /082-319377saad@finas.my
Anuar Zainon Assistant Enforcement Officer (Sabah) 088-233252 088-246960anuar@finas.my
Zulkurnanin HassanAssistant Enforcement Officer (North Zone) 04- 537 2425 04-537 2428zulkurnanin@finas.my
Saharudin RasipAssistant Enforcement Officer (East Zone) 09 - 5156 281 09 - 5131 078saharudin@finas.my