NAMEDESIGNATION OFFICE NOFAX NOEMAIL ADDRESS
Profesor Dr. Md Nasir IbrahimChief Executive Officermdnasir@finas.my
Mohamad Syimir Alfi ZahariSpecial Officersyimiralfi@finas.my
Nurul Asyiqin Mohd NasiruddinSecretary03-4104 1302nurul.asyiqin@finas.my
Rozita Waty RidzuanDeputy Director General Of Managementrozita@finas.my
Nadhrah Al-Nur Binti RosliSecretary03-7968 1154nadhrah@finas.my
YBrs. Encik Syirfan Indra Mitra Surya bin HussinDeputy Director General of Production and Technicalsyirfan@finas.my
Nurul Afini Abdul RahimSecretary03-4104 1462nurul@finas.my
YM Raja Khairul Azman Raja Abd. KarimDirector of Marketing03-4104 135403-4106 8509khairulazman@finas.my
Nurul Marlisa Abdul ShukorSecretary marlisa@finas.my
Muhammad Ar-Riyyan Bin Mohamad RoslanDirector of Industry Development03-4104 136203-4104 1362ryan@finas.my
Nurul Hazwani Bt. OthmanSecretary of Director General of Management03-4104 137203-4104 1362nurulhazwani@finas.my
YM Raja Mohamad Adhzim Bin Raja AhmadDirector of Engineering03- 7968 213703- 7968 1137adhzim@finas.my
Faridah MohamedSecretary03-4104 137203-4104 1334faridah@finas.my
Ahmad Syazli Muhd KhiarDirector of Creative Technical03 - 7968 115203 - 7968 1137syazli@finas.my
Nur Liyana Binti IsmailSecretary of Director of Creative Technical 03- 7968 115203- 7968 1137nurliyana@finas.my
Idris Torman Director of Audio Visual Technology03-4104 130003-4104 1300idris@finas.my
Ruzita Bt AliasDirector of Research & Strategic Policy03 - 4104 134403-4104 1415ruzita@finas.my
Mohd Zokifli Mohamad Abu BakarDirector of Management Services03- 4104 138803- 4107 5216zokifli@finas.my
Mohd Fazli Abdul AzizDirector of Production Management03 - 7968 213703 - 7968 1137fazli@finas.my
Abd Halim Bin Haji AnenDirector Of Development Industryabdhalim@finas.my
Nor Haliza HamzahDirector Of Financehaliza@finas.my
Muhamad Adli Bin HamdamSenior Accountant of Finance Department03-4104 176703-41041477adli@finas.my
Noorzillawati Binti YahyaDirector of Licensing & Enforcement03 - 4104 145903-4104 1334noorzillawati@finas.my
Mohamad Rizal Bin Mohamed Yunus
Director of FINAS Borneo082- 319 370082-319 377rizalmy@finas.my
Mohd Nazrul Shah HamidHead of Laboratory03 - 7968 209203-7956 7463nazrul@finas.my
Maffizan SaupieSenior Assistant Director (Sarawak Office)082-319 370 / 082 - 319 350082 - 319 377maffizan@finas.my
Ahmad Faizal Bin HassanHead of Internal Audit03- 4104 130903-4104 1324faizal@finas.my
Ahmad Junaidi ReappaiLibrarian03 - 7968 208103- 7968 2052junaidi@finas.my
Siti Nor Aiysha Masarudin Senior Assistant Director of Corporate Communication03- 4104 133603-4104 1448sitinoraiysha@finas.my
Mohd Fitry Mohd ShahariAssistant Director of Integrity03- 4104 134603-4104 1324mfitry@finas.my
Mohd Amir Izuan ArsatAssistant Enforcement Officer (South Zone)07-353 8870 / 0 12-605 713407-3537758amir.izuan@finas.my
Zulkurnanin HassanAssistant Enforcement Officer(Sarawak) 0 19-834 0782082-246273 /082-319377zulkurnanin@finas.my
Anuar ZainonAssistant Enforcement Officer (Sabah) 088-233252 / 0 12-346 4536088-246960anuar@finas.my
Hazmin Mohamad HusinAssistant Enforcement Officer (North Zone) 04- 537 2425 / 0 12-367 345704-537 2428hazmin@finas.my
Mahmood JaffarAssistant Enforcement Officer (East Zone) 09 - 5156 281 /
0 19-559 4716
09 - 5131 078mahmood@finas.my